A chakra bracelet is a bracelet made of colored gemstones, with each gemstone representing one of the 7 major chakras in the body.


“Chakra” is a Sanskrit word that means “wheel” or “disc” and refers to the wheels of energy that are located throughout the body.


When each of your chakras are balanced and aligned, energy is able to freely move through the body. When one or more of your chakras are blocked it can cause physical, mental and/or emotional imbalances in the body.


Handmade gemstones stretch beaded bracelet.  10MM Beads, approximately 7-7.5 inches.  Elastic.  100% Genuine.

Sanskrit Bracelet

Excluding Sales Tax
  • Red – Root Chakra – “Muladhara” - Red Agate

    The root chakra is associated with grounding, stability, security and safety. Feeling disconnected, insecure, unstable or anxious can be signs that your root chakra is blocked.

    Orange – Sacral Chakra – “Svadhisthana” - Amber

    The sacral chakra is associated with emotions, relationships, self-worth and creativity. Feeling depressed, low self-esteem, jealousy, insecurity or shyness can be signs that your sacral chakra is blocked.

    Yellow – Solar Plexus – “Manipura” - Yellow Tiger's Eye

    The sacral chakra is associated with willpower, energy, metabolism, effectiveness and social identity. Feeling lethargic, problems with digestion, feeling weak, lacking willpower and feelings of low self-esteem or worthlessness can be signs that your sacral chakra is blocked.

    Green – Heart Chakra – “Anahata” - Aventurine

    The heart chakra is associated with love, compassion, empathy, trust, hope, balance and forgiveness. Feeling a lack of empathy or compassion for others, lacking trust, being overly critical or demanding can be signs that your heart chakra is blocked.

    Turquoise – Throat Chakra – “Vishuddha” - Turquoise or Blue Sea Sediment

    The throat chakra is associated with communication, self-expression and speaking truth. Feeling unable to accurately express yourself, difficulty communicating your feelings, fear of speaking to others or feeling unable to find your voice can be signs that your throat chakra is blocked.

    Indigo – Third Eye – “Ajna” - Lapis Lazuli

    The third eye chakra is associated with intuition, wisdom, inspiration and perception. Feeling uninspired, stuck in a rut, lacking clarity and ignoring your intuition can be signs that your throat chakra is blocked.

    Violet – Crown Chakra – “Sahasrara” - Amethyst

    The crown chakra is associated with peace, divinity, spirituality and connection to the universe. Feeling uneasy, disconnected, cynical and pessimistic can be signs that your crown chakra is blocked.

  • Jankail Sherri does not claim to treat any health issues or concerns.  Please consult a physician.  

    Please Note: The color may be slightly different from the picture because of different display device.